Friday, December 11, 2009

WELCOME to the HOLIDAY BLOG TOUR! Win Big!


WELCOME TO MY BLOG...


You should have reached my blog from the link you found
at Ella Drake's blog at http://elladrake.blogspot.com/



Admit it. You want to move that straw away
and see what gift he is bearing. Don't you?




I'm ready for this Santa to "drop" by.
Even though I've been naughty this year,
I don't think he will mind. Do you?



I'll admit... If this is what is supposed to come down my chimney,
I'm going to start laying brick right now!

** I will be chatting at 5 PM TODAY at http://gemsivad.wordpress.com/chat/
along with alot of the other authors (see the list below).
I will also be popping in all day. STOP BY! **




Thanks for taking the time to stop by. Banged Up, my m/f contemporary erotic romance is NOW available at Liquid Silver Books here.

My m/m erotic novella, Rip Cord, is NOW available here from Phaze Books.

Please keep an eye on my blog (or my website) for updates on my January release, Double Dare, from Loose Id.

~~~Jeanne~~~

All right, all you Holiday blog hoppers,now that you are done staring at my sexy Santas, your next stop on this fun Holiday trip will be Annie Nicholas' blog at http://www.annienicholas.blogspot.com/

IMPORTANT: you must leave a comment to be entered at EACH blog on the tour to win some of the many ebooks that are being offered up for grabs (we will have multiple winners!), which includes:

Preja Vu by Alanna Coca
3 paperbacks from Emily and Elise
For a Price by Olivia Brynn
Wolf's Tender by Gem Sivad
Once Bitten by Trina M. Lee
Bound by Deception by Christa Paige
Rocky Mountain Heat by Vivian Arend
Banged Up by Jeanne St. James
Endangered Hearts by Jolie Cain
Flesh and Blood by Tina Holland
Between Heaven and Hell by Stephanie Adkins
The Challenge by Serena Shay
Three Holiday-themed books by PG Forte
Protective Custody by Paige Tyler
Human Nature by Cat Kane
Backlist book by Dee Carney
Semper Fi by Jambrea Jo Jones
Red Lioness Tamed by Savanna Kougar
The Spirit of the Place by PG Forte
Iron by PG Forte
In the Dark by PG Forte
Winner's choice of any book by K.Z. Snow
Six Foot Hero by Shea McMaster
TBA by J. Morgan
Hearts Afire December by Emily, Elise and Ella
Signed print copy of Destiny's Magick by Rae Morgan

By the way, if you got lost here's the blog trick or treat trail in the order you needed to follow them to be eligible for the Grand Prize:

Holiday Blog Tour and Chat participants:

Trina M. Lee http://trinamlee.com/blog  Chatting
Serena Shay http://serenashay.blogspot.com/  Chatting
Jolie Cain http://joliecainauthor.blogspot.com/
Tina Holland http://tinaholland.wordpress.com/ Chatting
Stephanie Adkins http://stephanieadkins.wordpress.com/blog/
Emily and Elise http://www.scorchedsheets.com/blog Chatting
Paige Tyler http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/
Juniper Bell http://www.juniperbell.com/blog.php Chatting
Alanna Coca http://alannacoca.com/blog Chatting
K.Z. Snow http://kzsnow.blogspot.com/
Ella Drake http://elladrake.blogspot.com/ Chatting
Jeanne St. James http://www.jeannestjames.blogspot.com/ Chatting
Annie Nicholas http://www.annienicholas.blogspot.com/
P.G. Forte http://www.rhymeswithforeplay.blogspot.com/ Chatting
Shara Lanel http://sharalanel.wordpress.com/ Chatting
Olivia Brynn http://oliviabrynn.com/blog Chatting
Jessica Leach http://culinarycarnivale.blogspot.com/
Morgan Q. O'Reilly http://themorgandiaries.blogspot.com/
Sara Brookes http://www.sarabrookes.net/
Savanna Kougar http://kougarkisses.blogspot.com/ Chatting
Christa Paige http://www.christapaige.com/blog/ Chatting
Vivian Arend http://vivianarend.com/blog Chatting
Cat Kane http://catkane.blogspot.com/ Chatting
Dee Carney http://www.deecarney.com/blog/
Jambrea Jo Jones http://jambrea.wordpress.com/ Chatting
Gem Sivad http://gemsivad.wordpress.com/blog/ Chatting
Rachel Fox/Rae Morgan/Monette Michaels Chatting only

36 comments:

Lexie said...

see the thing I wonder about, with the guy in the hay, is if its...uncomfortable since hay isn't the most comfortable material against the skin. We should definitely help him out to ensure he's okay!

Lexie

Jeanne St. James said...

Yes, we should, it's VERY itchy!

Aliens said...

If you need help laying bricks give us a call. ;)

Lisa G said...

Thanks for sharing with us!

Starla Kaye said...

Thanks for being on the tour and inviting others to see your site.
www.starlakayeromance.com

Amy S. said...

Love the cowboy!

Shawn said...

Great site. I need to come back to read more. Added you to follow.

Roscoe James said...

Oh the weather outside is frightfull... Hi Jeanne. Merry Holidays!

RJ

s7anna said...

I am so psyched about this tour...very exciting...and all the eye candy...YUM!

Happy Holidays

Cathy M said...

I will build a chimney too, if a sexy Santa would drop by.

Jolie Cain said...

What's not to like? lol!

CallMeKayla said...

he would look better without the beard if you ask me. LOL

kaylajohnson3969@sbcglobal.net

Boone Brux said...

I'd like to move the straw on blade at a time... with my teeth.

Jean P said...

the hay doesn't look very comfortable, need to move him somewhere more comfy!

zina seawitch6464@yahoo.com said...

Yes let's help him out of the hay and I'll personally make sure he has no scratches.
Zina

Foretta said...

I have had this obsession with cowboys recently...I'll take one or two thanks.

Paula said...

From what I remember (not that I was rolling in it), hay is prickly. No pun intended. lol

Ida Brugler said...

Wow! mouth is dry Need wine! or something *wink*

Beth said...

I hope the hay isn't getting where it don't belong.

Judy said...

I like the one with the shiny pants, front or back doesn't matter. I am really enjoying this!!

Judy (magnolias_1@msn.com)

flchen1 said...

LOL! Love the treats, Jeanne! Thanks for sharing ;) Hope I'll be able to pop by for the chat!

f dot chen at comcast dot net

jayzee said...

I think those Santas are just fine if you were a little naughty this year. In fact I think they'd like that.

jennifer said...

I wait by my fireplace but he no come down. Maybe he needs GPS hes just lost

Kathy said...

I have a fireplace!!!

sherry said...

I would build a chimney too and who cares what the landlord says about it.

booklover0226 said...

Santa has been working out!

Tracey D

Terri said...

Gives new meaning to a roll in the hay in my book.

Caffey said...

Jeanne, it was so great to meet you at chat! And now I have so much to look forward to of your books too!

Naughty is good :) Happiest Holidays!

cathiecaffey(at)gmail.com

Savanna Kougar said...

Nothing like Sexy Santas... wish one would forget the chimney and just pay me a visit...

Sharon K said...

I could have a very Merry Christmas with any of those pretties.

RachieG said...

Santa never looked so good!

Tamsyn said...

I don't have a chimney but I'll built one if he is coming! :o)
tamsyn5@yahoo.com

Yvette Davis said...

roll, roll, roll in zee hay! I want to roll in zee hay!

Andrea said...

Thanks for the Hotties!

Jeanne St. James said...

Thanks for everyone for stopping by during the blog tour and chat! It was really fun. Here's to a healthy, happy holidays!

donnas said...

Happy Holidays!!