Friday, October 30, 2009

Booooo~~ Happy Halloween! Win during our Halloween Blog Tour!



TRICK OR TREAT!!! Welcome to my blog...

You should have reached my blog from the link you found
at Jessica's Culinary Carnivale blog:



My halloween hunk sure doesn't give me scary thoughts, they are wicked instead. Since it's football season (GO STEELERS!) my hottie donned a football costume to trick or treat with me.
My eyes aren't tricking me, he's certainly a treat! His jersey # is my favorite. What do you think?

All right, all you Halloween blog hoppers,
now that you are done staring at his lickable abs, your next stop on this fun Halloween trip will be Alana Coca's blog at:


IMPORTANT: you must leave a comment to be entered at EACH blog on the tour to win some of the many ebooks that are being offered up for grabs, which includes:

Banged Up ~ Jeanne St. James**
Afterthought ~ Cat Kane
Bound by Deception ~ Christa Paige
For a Price ~ Olivia Brynn
Iron ~ P.G. Forte
No Recourse ~ Mari Carr
Once Bitten ~ Trina M. Lee
The Challenge ~ Serena Shay
The Extremist ~ Juniper Bell
Wyoming Solace ~ Alanna Coca
Scent of Sin ~ Ella Drake
Wolf's Tender ~ Gem Sivad
Hearts Afire-December ~ Ella Drake, Elise Logan and Emily Ryan Davis (Triple-E)
The Wicked Flame ~ Stephanie Adkins
Battered Not Broken ~ Celia Kyle
Intimate Strangers ~ Gem Sivad
Felicia's Fling ~ Jolie Cain
AND winner's choice of any backlist book from Morgan Q. O'Reilly



Thanks for taking the time to stop by. Banged Up, my m/f contemporary erotic romance is NOW available at Liquid Silver Books here.

Please keep an eye on my blog (or my website) for updates on Rip Cord, my upcoming November 30th release at Phaze and my January release, Double Dare, from Loose Id.

~~~Jeanne~~~

By the way, if you got lost here's the blog trick or treat trail in the order you needed to follow them to be eligible for the Grand Prize:

Gem Sivad - http://gemsivad.wordpress.com/blog/
Trina M Lee- http://www.trinamlee.com/
Emily/Elise - http://www.scorchedsheets.com/blog
Juniper Bell - http://www.authorjuniperbell.blogspot.com
Morgan Q O'Reilly - http://themorgandiaries.blogspot.com
Christa Paige - http://www.christapaige.com/blog/
Celia Kyle - http://www.celiakyle.com/blog/
Olivia Brynn - http://oliviabrynn.com/blog-2/
Stephanie Adkins - http://stephanieadkins.wordpress.com/blog/
Paige Tyler - http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/
Sara Brookes - http://www.sarabrookes.net/
Jolie Cain - http://joliecainauthor.blogspot.com/
Jessica - http://culinarycarnivale.blogspot.com/
Jeanne St James- http://www.jeannestjames.blogspot.com/
Alanna Coca- http://www.alannacoca.com/blog/
Serena Shay - http://serenashay.blogspot.com/
Mari Carr - http://www.maricarr.com
P.G. Forte- http://www.rhymeswithforeplay.blogspot.com
Cat Kane - http://catkane.blogspot.com/
Ella Drake - http://elladrake.blogspot.com
Tielle St. Clare - http://tiellestclare.blogspot.com/
Tina Holland - http://tinaholland.wordpress.com/

41 comments:

s7anna said...

Your football hottie is definitely a HOTTIE!!! whew!!! ahem...I need something cool to drink...

Happy Halloween!!!

Anonymous said...

Oh yes. He could definately carry me over the "finish" line.

Geewiz387 said...

sorry my last post was not supposed to be anonymous. I got excited and hit the button pre-maturely.

SusiSunshine said...

OH I have no idea how football works but when they look like that I would sure watch.
Happy Halloween!

Nina said...

Yep I agree. I like his jersey # too. :)

Dawn said...

Yes, I love his jersey number too. But shouldn't every sexual gesture have an assigned number also? Then, my friends, we can match each player with the perfect jersey. Shudder!
Happy Halloween!!

Noelle said...

Oh he was yummy! Thank you so much! :) I don't think I will be able to watch football in the same way again! lol!

Elise Logan said...

Football pretty! Thank you for the treat.

sherry said...

If football players dressed the way your man does then I would start watching football and love every minute of it.

Paula said...

He was a good sport (ha!) taking off his shirt. :D Happy Halloween!

Jolie Cain said...

Hut, hut! Touchdown!!!!

Debbie_D said...

That's my favorite number too! But I have to say Go Saints!!

Gem Sivad said...

Nice uniform. He can be steel for me any day. Yes!

gem sivad

Fallon said...

He can score a touch down any day with me.

Fallon H.

Judy said...

WoW!! Great abs!! I need to watch more football!!!


Happy Halloween!!!

Boone Brux said...

Oh, the torso to the side is quite yummy!

Patsy said...

Can I have a whole football team of that guy?

UteH said...

sherry is right, if this would be the official dresscode for football games ....

Cathy M said...

Another great pic, and he looks like he would do a great job of being naughty.

lindseye said...

If footballers looked like this I would actually watch a game.

LottieP said...

If footballers in the UK looked like yours do then I'd be tempted to follow the game. I'm now going for a cold drink to help me recover.

Krysia said...

Steelers fan in our house too. :-)

Kim S. said...

I'm not into football....but he could change my mind!

Happy Halloween!!

Lily said...

He can definitely score with me!!

Bella said...

GO STEELERS! What more can I say except thanks for the hotties ;-)


Happy Halloween (and bye week :-( )
~bella

Amy M said...

I just fell in love with a football star!

Sue (okibi_insanity) said...

I dont mind playing football with your hottie. Happy Halloween!

flchen1 said...

I think I'd watch a lot more football with players like him... ;) Happy Halloween!

--Fedora

Savanna Kougar said...

The tight ends are generally my faves!

jewelstir said...

umm, are those regulation pants? That tie string...I can't look away...I think I should try and make it looser..tighter..I meant tighter!

Debby said...

Boo back - Happy Halloween

Amy S. said...

Yum! Happy Halloween

Christa said...

I'll be his cheerleader...

Great hottie!

Christa

Pat said...

football for halloween great jersey









horseunicornkey@aol.com

jayzee said...

How can you go wrong with an athlete hottie ...all that toned flesh, that stamina *sigh*

Sweet Vernal Zephyr said...

Oh yes... I can imagine licking down those abs and unlacing those strings with my teeth....

Karin said...

His abs are yummy!

kimmyl said...

WOOHOO!!! Go Steelers!! Happy Halloween!!!

SiNn said...

Happy Halloween! man hes hot too


mortalsinn@yahoo.com

Beverly G

Carol L. said...

Whew , # 69 and being so hard and hot. What more could one wish for. :)
Carol.
Lucky4750@aol.com

Anonymous said...

Jocks are hot

Opal
Opalcampbell@att.net